noobprofessionals.blogg.se

Buy rihanna sledgehammer
Buy rihanna sledgehammer





buy rihanna sledgehammer

Music video for 'Sledgehammer' by Rihanna from the movie Star Trek Beyond (2016). “Sledgehammer” is available for purchase on Tidal and iTunes. Rihanna: Sledgehammer: Directed by Floria Sigismondi. I’m bracing for the pain and I am letting go I’m using all my strength to get out of this hole I hit wall I thought that I would hurt myself Oh I was sure your words would leave me unconscious (Unintelligible) But I hit a wall, I hit wall Watch it fall You’re just another brick and I’m a sledgehammer x2 I hit a wall I prayed that I. The cut is the latest song to be unleashed from the. The track appeared on iTunes two days ago, and the singer teased on Instagram that shes 'got something for yall. On June 27th, Rihanna let her Instagram fans in on her little secret that she had been working on since 2014, when she tweeted lyrics from the new ballad, and released her new single, Sledgehammer, as the theme song for Star Trek Beyond. After much speculation, its official Rihanna will indeed release a new single named Sledgehammer from the Star Trek: Beyond soundtrack.

buy rihanna sledgehammer

Paramount Pictures also released a new trailer that accompanies Rihanna’s stellar new track. A new song from Rihanna, the latest Star Trek alien, could be coming tomorrow. Already averaging a 5 star rating on iTunes, “Sledgehammer” is edgy, different, and will be the first ever music video to premiere in IMAX theatres. Sledgehammer marks the first music video shot entirely with IMAX cameras. “As a Star Trek fan,” Rihanna says, “I am honored to have the theme song for the new by Sia, Jesse Shatkin, and Rihanna herself, the new ballad showcases Rihanna’s vocals and genre versatility. The video for Rihanna’s powerful new single Sledgehammer, written for Star Trek Beyond, will debut exclusively in IMAX theaters on Thursday, June 30. On June 27th, Rihanna let her Instagram fans in on her little secret that she had been working on since 2014, when she tweeted lyrics from the new ballad, and released her new single, “Sledgehammer,” as the theme song for Star Trek Beyond. A day after her performance in England and before her show in Glasgow Scotland, Rihanna took to Instagram on June 26th with a glimpse of Justin Lin’s sci-fi epic and the caption, “Got something for y’all tomorrow,” that sparked curiosity.

buy rihanna sledgehammer

Rihanna has been travelling the globe on her 7th world tour promoting her 8th studio album Anti.







Buy rihanna sledgehammer